Plexus Slim vs. Skinny Fiber

Plexus Slim vs. Skinny Fiber

I have been some thinking.  Since I have read post comparing Plexus Slim to Skinny Fiber.  I am going to do an actual comparison of the two products myself.  I sell Plexus and I know in fact that it works.  In addition to losing weight it has several other health benefits such as balancing blood sugar, it has reduced my blood pressure enough to reduce my blood pressure medicine.  I have seen other amazing results from this Pink drink that you only need once a day.  

 

Now on to Skinny Fiber…. The first thing that I notice is that the website says that “It may help promote weight management.”  Huh?  That makes makes me curious.  What does that mean by “may” if it is supposed to help you lose weight.  The second thing that I notice is that I can’t even look at what’s available unless I have a distributor number!  eekkkk!  Now what, I just want to see if samples are available to do my test study.  

 

Ok so next step is to actually get my research going….stay tuned.  I gotta find a distrubtor number…..

 

Plexus Slim vs. Skinny Fiber

Leave a Reply

